How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we can’t wait to hear what you have to say about your most recent experience with us. Tell us how we did and let us know if there was anything you wish we did differently. If you have not been to Toyota of Santa Maria yet, then you should read through some of the reviews we have below. There’s a lot to learn about us.

47 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We purchased a Chevy Silverado from this dealership. We were welcomed and treated with upmost respect during our purchase. Thank you to Frank our salesman and Patrick the finance manager, you were awesome. It was well worth the 6 hour round trip from LA County. Highly recommended Thank you again!
Lorraine Alva
2019-04-01
Awesome dealership! Bought my car a few months, no problems. Ask for Gerald, he'll take care of you
Adiam Asfaha
2019-06-29
Toyota of Santa Maria is AWESOME. Every time we have visited the store the sales team has been very polite and professional. They aren't pushy, and truly listen to what the customer wants. Jesse Garza was our sales associate for our purchase. He was very nice and very knowledgeable on the vehicles. Jesse made our purchase easy. We will for sure be buying more vehicles from Toyota of Santa Maria. If you're looking for a new Toyota you owe it to yourself to check out their store.
Powershift
2019-03-11
Jared is a good salesman! That said, he was very professional and helpful. We have been coming to Santa Maria Toyota for many years for our car maintenance. It is a good dealership.
Bhupendra Lotwala
2019-03-22
Ever since my first purchase I have always been satisfied with the sales and service at Toyota, no hassles no worries. They literally go out of their way to make things smooth and easy. I can honestly say that I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend Toyota of Santa Maria to all my friends, relatives, co-workers and anyone interested in buying a new or used car. Take it from me, you won't be disappointed. Thanks Toyota, your the best.
keith collins
2019-01-14
I love Toyota! My last 3 vehicles have all been Toyotas. The staff working here are friendly and very insightful. Out of all the waiting rooms I've been to, this location does it best! Comfortable waiting areas, clean bathrooms, cable, I just love how clean everything is here.
A Real Good Nut
2019-01-18
Jared at Santa Maria Toyota is one of the best sales person I have ever worked with. He went up and above to make us happy and work with us. Go and request him!! He will def. make it work for you!!
teala doeppke
2019-01-10
One of the best dealerships I have worked with. I will never buy a car anywhere else. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone my husband and I talked to were personable and not "sales-y" or pushy. I felt they truly love their jobs and wanted help us get the car we wanted. They did everything to make that happen. We got in and out of there in a matter of 2hrs. Gavin, Pat, and Javier made up the dream team that helped us and they were all incredible to work with.
Irene Tosta
2019-07-10
Went to look for a replacement SUV for my friend. Brian was amazing. Make sure to ask for him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, he will treat you right!
Diane Beliel
2019-09-11
I give Toyota of Santa Maria a 5 star review. Right when you walk in you are greeted with a kind hello and excellent service from people who love there job and that are going to take care of you and make sure you find the car that's right for you. So if you are in need of a quality car at at great price Toyota is right for you.
Santino Santella
2019-02-25