Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$31,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we can’t wait to hear what you have to say about your most recent experience with us. Tell us how we did and let us know if there was anything you wish we did differently. If you have not been to Toyota of Santa Maria yet, then you should read through some of the reviews we have below. There’s a lot to learn about us.

75 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
73
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Peter and Scott helped to make trading in my car a snap! Trustworthy and dependable. I highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.
sabcurzi
2020-05-19
Happy with the whole experience. Peter helped me out with the car I wanted. I will recommend people I know looking for cars to come here. Better experience compared to other lots I've visited.
Thomasbarragan
2020-05-19
My experience with Toyota Santa Maria was a grand experience to say the least. Above my expectations! Definitely the next car I get will be with Toyota of Santa Maria.
TreehuggerACRT
2020-04-27
I love this place. It’s not like walking in to any ol dealership. The team is very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile! Buy a car.. buy two cause this place is the best.
Laura Neeley
2020-01-29
Jayson was an AMAZING sales consultant. He was knowledgeable about everything on my 4Runner. 10 out of 10 and 5 stars. I will send all of my business here. Additionally, the service drive is fast and quick!
brian.mcconkey
2020-01-29
This dealership is amazing! They got me the car I wanted and the payment I wanted!. Jayson was a great sales consultant and knew everything about the 4Runner! I'm sending all my friends to Toyota of Santa Maria!
brian.mcconkey
2020-01-29
The team at Toyota of Santa Maria is amazing, the customer is #1! Their showroom is very welcoming and family oriented. Their Sales team is always there to help!
Cris
2020-01-29
I went in right before they closed I knew I wanted a Camry, Gabe greeted me and helped me choose which one I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation. I was happy with the service and the fact that he had no problems staying late as long as I got the car I wanted. He made my car buying experience very easy and never pressured me which is good considering some places do that. I would highly recommend purchasing from Toyota of Santa Maria and working with... More
Becca s
2020-01-29
Great and friendly dealership. Staff was friendly and my experience was great. Highly recommend to ALL my friends and family to buy from Toyota of Santa Maria
Danny M.
2020-01-29
I have purchased two vehicles from here and have had an amazing experience both times. They really do their best to help and make the whole process an amazing experience
Peter Rios
2020-02-08