Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$34,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we can’t wait to hear what you have to say about your most recent experience with us. Tell us how we did and let us know if there was anything you wish we did differently. If you have not been to Toyota of Santa Maria yet, then you should read through some of the reviews we have below. There’s a lot to learn about us.

42 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I love this place. It’s not like walking in to any ol dealership. The team is very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile! Buy a car.. buy two cause this place is the best.
Laura Neeley
2020-01-29
Jayson was an AMAZING sales consultant. He was knowledgeable about everything on my 4Runner. 10 out of 10 and 5 stars. I will send all of my business here. Additionally, the service drive is fast and quick!
brian.mcconkey
2020-01-29
This dealership is amazing! They got me the car I wanted and the payment I wanted!. Jayson was a great sales consultant and knew everything about the 4Runner! I'm sending all my friends to Toyota of Santa Maria!
brian.mcconkey
2020-01-29
The team at Toyota of Santa Maria is amazing, the customer is #1! Their showroom is very welcoming and family oriented. Their Sales team is always there to help!
Cris
2020-01-29
I went in right before they closed I knew I wanted a Camry, Gabe greeted me and helped me choose which one I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation. I was happy with the service and the fact that he had no problems staying late as long as I got the car I wanted. He made my car buying experience very easy and never pressured me which is good considering some places do that. I would highly recommend purchasing from Toyota of Santa Maria and working with... More
Becca s
2020-01-29
Great and friendly dealership. Staff was friendly and my experience was great. Highly recommend to ALL my friends and family to buy from Toyota of Santa Maria
Danny M.
2020-01-29
I have purchased two vehicles from here and have had an amazing experience both times. They really do their best to help and make the whole process an amazing experience
Peter Rios
2020-02-08
After a disappointing experience shopping for a Tacoma 4X4 Truck in SLO, we were so happy with the purchase of our truck at Toyota of Santa Maria. A special thank you to Peter Rios, Sales Associate, for making our experience stress free. He was not only professional and courteous, he was never pushy. THANK YOU FOR THAT. He made sure all our questions were answered before and after our purchase and worked hard to make me happy with the purchase price. I highly recommend Toyota Of Santa Maria for... More
Eleanor palmer
2020-02-27
One of the best dealerships I have worked with. I will never buy a car anywhere else. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone my husband and I talked to were personable and not "sales-y" or pushy. I felt they truly love their jobs and wanted help us get the car we wanted. They did everything to make that happen. We got in and out of there in a matter of 2hrs. Gavin, Pat, and Javier made up the dream team that helped us and they were all incredible to work with.
Irene Tosta
2019-07-10
Awesome dealership! Bought my car a few months, no problems. Ask for Gerald, he'll take care of you
Adiam Asfaha
2019-06-29